Monty Python's Spamalot


Summer Stock Austin presents Monty Python’s SPAMALOT, July 21 – August 12 in the Rollins Studio Theatre!

Friday, July 21 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, July 22 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, July 23 @ 2pm
Sunday, July 23 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 26 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, July 27 @ 7:30pm
Friday, July 28 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, July 29 @ 2pm
Saturday, July 29 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, July 30 @ 7:30pm
Friday, August 4 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, August 5 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, August 6 @ 2pm
Wednesday, August 9 @ 7:30pm
Friday, August 11 @ 2pm
Saturday, August 12 @ 7:30pm

Monty Python’s Spamalot, the musical comedy sensation “lovingly ripped off” from the film classic Monty Python and The Holy Grail, leaps onto the Rollins stage this summer, spreading laughter and cheer throughout the kingdom. As gleefully silly yet wickedly smart as Monty Python, the beloved British comedy troupe that inspired it, Spamalot parodies the legend of King Arthur and his band of haphazard knights as they sing and dance their way through an inane divine quest, dodging giant wooden rabbits, obnoxious Frenchmen, and a death-defying limbless knight along the way. Don’t miss this madcap comedy of magic and mayhem!

Buy tickets to any three Summer Stock Austin performances of Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun, Monty Python’s Spamalot or A Shoe Story and save 10%! Purchase your Summer Stock Austin season package here.